e-mail: gssbsukc@yahoo.co.in Phone: 0471-2192810

0471-2192846

State Banks' Staff Union (Kerala Circle)

(Affiliated to All India State Bank of India Staff Federation) Reg. No. 01-36-2000

Circular No.01/23 To All Unit Secretaries



State Bank of India Local Head Office Poojappura Thiruvananthapuram-695 012

Dear Comrade,

Date 01.11.2023

9TH GENERAL COUNCIL – LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS

We are immensely pleased to furnish hereunder the list of Office Bearers duly elected by the 9th General Council of our beloved organisation held at Thiruvananthapuram on 8th & 9th October, 2023. We are extremely thankful to all Unit Secretaries and members for their participation in the meeting, which was yet another milestone in our Union's history.

LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS

NAME OF POST **NAME OF OFFICE BEARER**

01. HEAD QUARTERS

President 1] Com. Rajath.H.C, AO Trivandrum Vice Presidents 1] Com. Sreekala.G, CCPC, Trivandrum 2] Com. Adarsh.V.S, LHO Trivandrum 1] Com. Akhil.S, LHO Trivandrum General Secretary Dy. General Secretaries

1] Com. Viswanathan.E.N, SMECC, Trivandrum

2] Com. Reghu.N, LHO Trivandrum

Treasurer 1] Com. Bindhu.K, CCPC, Trivandrum

Asst. Treasurer 1] Com. Rakesh.K.R, Vellayambalam Branch

02. SUB OFFICE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Com. Hari.K.S, RBO-I, Trivandrum Vice President Dy. General Secretary Com. Vysakh.V.J, Nanthencode Branch Dy. General Secretary (Branches) Com. Reni Dinath, RBO-I Trivandrum Com. Jeena. K, A O Trivandrum **Organising Secretary**

(Reserved for ladies)

03. SUB OFFICE, KOLLAM

Vice President Com. Ramachandra Kammath.S, CAC, Kollam

Dy. General Secretary Com. Saji Daniel, A O, Kollam

Dy. General Secretary (Branches) Com. Anoop.S, Chadayamangalam Branch

Organising Secretary Com. Aathira M Das, Commercial Branch, Kollam

(Reserved for ladies)

.....2

04. SUB OFFICE, KOTTAYAM

Vice President Com. Hari.S, Vaikom Branch
Dy. General Secretary Com. Vinod Philip, A O Kottayam

Dy. General Secretary (Branches)

Com. Sujith Chandran.C, PBB Cherthala

Com. Sindhu.V.S, Mavelikkara Town Branch

(Reserved for ladies)

05. SUB OFFICE, ERNAKULAM

Vice President Com. Nazeer.P.L. RBO-I Ernakulam
Dy. General Secretary Com. Sumesh.G, AO, Ernakulam
Dy. General Secretary (Branches) Com. Rajeev.M.P. RBO-III, Ernakulam

Organising Secretary Com. Syama Soman, Angamaly Main Branch

(Reserved for ladies)

06. SUB OFFICE, TRICHUR

Vice President

Dy. General Secretary

Com. Radhakrishnan.N, Thrissur Branch

Com. Sreevalasn.P.M, A O Thrissur

Dy. General Secretary (Branches)

Com. Mahesh P, RBO Shoranur

Com. Nidhi Thomas, Ollur Branch

(Reserved for ladies)

07. SUB OFFICE, KOZHIKODE

Vice President Com. Ajith K E, RBO-II, Kozhikode

Dy. General Secretary Com. Saju.K, A O Kozhikode

Dy. General Secretary (Branches) Com. Manoj. V, R S Road, Kasaragode Organising Secretary Com. Geetha V N, Puthiyara Branch

(Reserved for ladies)

Zone No. 17

ASSISTANT GENERAL SECRETARIES (29)

Com. Surji M Tharakan, Kolencherry Branch

Zone No. 1	Com. Sajan S K, Main Branch, Trivandrum
Zone No. 2	Com. Anoop.M, RBO-II, Trivandrum
Zone No. 3	Com. Manu S, RBO-III, Trivandrum
Zone No. 4	Com. Arun Kumar.C.O, RBO-IV, Trivandrum
Zone No. 5	Com. Sreekumar.A, RBO-I, Kollam
Zone No. 6	Com. Sanjith Kumar.A.S, RBO-II, Kollam
Zone No. 7	Com. Rency Lawrence, RBO-III, Thiruvalla
Zone No. 8	Com. Suresh Kumar.R, RBO-IV, Pathanamthitta
Zone No. 9	Com. Kiran Mohan, RBO-I, Kottayam
Zone No. 10	Com. Jayakrishnan.T.N,RBO-II, Changanacherry
Zone No. 11	Com. Rony Thomas, RBO-III, Pala
Zone No. 12	Com. Anilkumar.R, RBO-IV, Alappuzha
Zone No. 13	Com. Unnikrishna Pillai.R, RBO-V, Mavelikkara
Zone No.14	Com. Shine Kumar.A.K, RBO-I,Ernakulam
Zone No.15	Com. Shajith. M, RBO-II, Ernakulam
Zone No.16	Com. Akhilesh.N, RBO-III, Ernakulam

Zone No. 18	Com. Pradeesh.R, Elappara Branch
Zone No. 19	Com. Jose K Mangalam, Thrissur Branch
Zone No. 20	Com. Manikandan.M.N, RBO-II, Irinjalakuda
Zone No. 21	Com. Prajith.K.V, RBO-III, Guruvayaur
Zone No. 22	Com. Vipin Das S M, RBO-IV, Palakkad
Zone No. 23	Com. Sreejith K S, RBO-V, Shoranur
Zone No. 24	Com. Dhanoosh.K.T, RBO-I, Kozhikode
Zone No. 25	Com. Ajesh K U, RBO-II, Kozhikode
Zone No. 26	Com. Girishan.V, RBO-III, Kozhikode
Zone No. 27	Com. Akhil Vinayak.V.K, RBO-IV, Malappuram,
Zone No.28	Com. Prasannan.C.V, RASMECC, Kannur
Zone No.29	Com. Sreejith.V.P, RBO-VI, Kanhangad

CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS CO-OPTED

TRIVANDRUM

SC / ST Representative	Com.Anoop G, Panavila
Sub Staff Representative	Com. Gireesh Kumar. V, Main Treasury

KOLLAM

SC / ST Representative	Com. Arun S S, RBO-I Kollam
Sub Staff Representative	Com. Sabu B, Elamanoor

KOTTAYAM

SC / ST Representative	Com. Anoop Kailas, Mavelikkara
Sub Staff Representative	Com. Anilkumar C T, Ponkunnam

ERNAKULAM

SC / ST Representative	Com. Anilkumar. S, RBO- V, Thodupuzha
Sub Staff Representative	Com. Ramakrishnan M A, Angamaly

TRICHUR

SC / ST Representative	Com. Satheesh Kumar.K, Palakkad
Sub Staff Representative	Com. Vinod K T, Thrissur

KOZHIKODE

SC / ST Representative	Com. Vivek T Mohan, RBO Malappuram
Sub Staff Representative	Com. V. Sunil Kumar, CAC Kozhikode
Ex-Servicemen Representative	Com. Rajith Punneri, Vadakara

Yours comradely

(Akhil S)

General Secretary

STATE BANKS' STAFF UNION (KERALA CIRCLE)	ZINDABAD
ALL INDIA STATE BANK OF INDIA STAFF FEDERATION	ZINDABAD
NATIONAL CONFEDERATION OF BANK EMPLOYEES	ZINDABAD
UNITED FORUM OF BANK UNIONS	ZINDABAD
INQUILAB	ZINDABAD